Future Trends Task Force

This is a Board sub-committee created to determine the most appropriate structure to ensure that EFCA stays ahead of the technology curve and is in a position to advise member companies of emerging technologies.


Maurizio Boi (OICE) (since December 2017)


Kevin Rudden (ACEI)
Nikola Matić (ACES)
Christophe Castaing (CINOV / SYNTEC Ingénierie)
Maximilian Grauvogl (VBI)